0 Properties
0 News
0 Page
0 Articles
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.

Nacogdoches County

The Nacogdoches County government is administered by a Commissioner's Court system. The five-member court is comprised of the county judge and four commissioners. The commissioners are elected by precinct, and the county judge is elected at-large. The court is responsible for setting the county's annual tax rate, approving the tax roll and supervising all expenditures of county money. The court is also responsible for issuing bonds to finance capital improvements. 

101 W Main, Suite 170
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
(936) 560-7755 
  • County Judge Mike Perry, (936) 560-7755
  • Jerry Don Williamson (Precinct 1 Commissioner), (936) 560-7709
  • Jerry Stone (Precinct 2 Commissioner), (936) 560-7784
  • Jim Elder (Precinct 3 Commissioner), (936) 560-7756
  • Elton Milstead (Precinct 4 Commissioner), (936) 560-7738